Monster post coming soon

August 13, 2008

I’m working on a monster of a post covering our summer events and the awesomeness that is michael phelps. Stay tuned.

4 Responses to “Monster post coming soon”

  1. B said

    my brother swam against him when they were 10. Michael was already doing 2-a-days. insane. all the parents thought his coach was crazy. His coach just said he was going to make him into an Olympian. guess so.

    B

  2. Shannon said

    ahh i love michael phelps, heh sry just thought i would let ya know. cant wait to see ur new post! 🙂

  3. Mayra said

    i agree on the awsomeness of phelps and of shawn johnson!

  4. Hey Kris,
    I’m Hilary Isaac from Manila. I have so much to say about the night that you and the Passion team came to my city. You know it was such a long day for me that day and the weather wasn’t cooperating either. We were stranded somewhere for shelter from the downpour yet we were 5 mins away from the venue (my apartment is a 5 min drive from the concert venue) To make a long story short, my friends and I almost couldn’t make it to that worship night! we bought our tickets probably months earlier and were totally stoked to go. And we were pretty bummed about almost not making it.

    Anyways, we were just praying to God for a way because we had exhausted all our efforts and just pretty much threw our hands in the air. All of a sudden there was an empty cab right outside–practically waiting for us! HAHA. Point being, we made it and it was my first time to join and “meet” the Passion team and it was quite the experience. I’ve just stumbled on your blog while googling Passion and i have to say I am blessed and will be reading it more frequently.

    I pray that more young men rise up and have a heart for God and His ministry the way you, Chris, Louie and everyone else in the team do. It was simply ineffable to stand there and be in one harmony with that many people just singing praises to our God and King.

    I speak blessings on you, Kerri and Isaac:)

    God bless you!

    Hilary

Leave a Reply

